Friends link: vcp-550 mb2-703 hp0-j73 mb6-700 mb2-702 jn0-102
College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships - INTERSPORT - Sports & Entertainment Marketing Agency

P2070-074 SY0-401

windows-home-server-2011-online-kaufen-key windows-home-server-2011-lizenz-kaufen-key windows-8-enterprise-key-buy windows-storage-server-2012-standard-kaufen-key windows-home-server-2011-kaufen-key-2 windows-server-2012-essentials-kaufen-key windows-home-server-2011-kaufen-key windows-home-server-2011-product-key-kaufen windows-home-server-32-bit-key-kaufen windows-home-server-2011-iso-key windows-home-server-2011-key-p-key

The College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships annually brings college basketball’s top three-point shooters and slam dunk artists to the host city of the NCAA Men’s Final Four. A cornerstone of ESPN’s Final Four programming, the College Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships celebrated its 25th anniversary in 2013.

This television event features the best collegiate dunkers and sharpshooters facing off in a series of events designed to thrill both the live crowd and television audience with electrifying action:

  • Men’s 3-Point Shooting Championship
  • Women’s 3-Point Shooting Championship
  • Battle of Champions (Men’s 3-Point Champion vs. Women’s 3-Point Champion)
  • Slam Dunk Competition

The alumni list of previous competitors is a virtual who’s who of college basketball all-stars. Just a handful include:

  • Gary Payton (Oregon State)
  • Steve Nash (Santa Clara)
  • Bobby Hurley (Duke)
  • Damon Stoudamire (Arizona)
  • Kendall Gill (Illinois)
  • Isaiah Rider (UNLV)
  • Michael Finley (Wisconsin)
  • Kyle Korver (Creighton)
  • Nick Van Exel (Cincinnati)
  • Dee Brown (Illinois)
  • Calbert Cheaney (Indiana)
  • Cappie Pondexter (Rutgers)

Related Work

Hide dock Show dock Back to top
canada goose jacket sale canada goose jakker dame